This or That?

One of my favorite blogs, Carrots n Cake, posted this fun survey that she got from another blog. After reading it, I knew I had to do one too! So here it is!

Chocolate or Vanilla?

I’ve always been a vanilla girl! It’s not that I dislike chocolate, I just prefer vanilla. I love vanilla protein powder, cookies, cake, candles….even my lotion and hand sanitizer are vanilla scented!

photo 2-4

Innie or Outtie?

I’ve always had an innie 🙂

Hot, Hot Summer or Snowy Winter?

Hmmm…that’s a hard one. I guess I would have to say summer because I hate being cold. I don’t like feeling super hot either, so it kind of depends. Plus, we don’t really get any “snow” here in Texas. It’s usually is just ice…which is no fun because literally everything shuts down. (FYI: Don’t be deceived by the picture….that’s not snow….)

11038879_971324279544738_9155396000614756859_n

Save or Spend?

Because I’m a college student, my first inclination is to SAVE. Coupons have literally become my best friend since I started school.

Elliptical or Treadmill?

Treadmill all the way 😀

Banana or Apple?

I have to choose one?

Morning or night?

I’ve always been a morning person. My body just naturally wakes up early. Plus I love how everything is so peaceful and quiet in the mornings. And sunrises never get old 🙂

1378078_668829619794207_994362437_n

Love or Money?

Love always!

10385365_932514550092378_7358144005233879718_n

Lip Balm or Lip stick?

I don’t own any lip stick so that answers that question!

Butt or Boobs?

I’d have to go with boobs since I’m so flat chested….

Alone or with others?

While I enjoy being with others sometimes, I’ve always been kind of a loner. I definitely enjoy my “me” time.

Coffee or Tea?

Tea. Coffee is too bitter for me :/

g

Straight or Curly?

I would say curly because my hair is already straight. My mom always says we always want what we don’t have!

Three squares or Graze all day?

Three solid meals for sure. My day usually consists of three meals and then a snack before bed. I find that if I just snack during the day I either over eat or am starving.

photo 2-3

Right or left handed?

Right!

Beach or Mountains?

Love the beach!

10882271_925609854116181_3515825875856285972_n

Mac or PC?

Mac

Shy or Outgoing?

I’ve always been more of a shy person. However, I’m definitely more outgoing when I’m around my friends!

Marlee 😀

Leave a Reply

